Sunday, January 17, 2021



A - Annoyance: That my work laptop is piece of shit

B - Bestest Friend[s]: My oldest friend

C - Car: None

D - Day or night: Depends

E- Easiest person to talk to: My oldest friend

F - Favorite Month: October, if the Cubs are in it

G - Gummy Bears or Worms: Neither. I'm an old lady with crowns on her teeth.

H - Hair Color: Light brown

I - Ice Cream: Mint chocolate chip

J - Jewelry: I don't wear my rings or watch since the pandemic to protect them from sanitizer

K - Kindergarten: I remember my teacher was quite beautiful and able to play piano

L - Longest Car Ride: Chicago to Fort Lauderdale with Cousin Rose and her friend Natalie (close to three days)

M - Most missed person: My uncle

N - Number of Siblings:

O - One regret:  No brother, only sisters

P- Part of your appearance you like least:
My chins. All of them.

Q- Quote: Ask not what your country can do for you. Ask what you can do for your country. (Updated for today: Quit bitching about restrictions because of the pandemic. Staying home and wearing a mask are, literally, the least you can do for your country, you benighted, selfish fuck.)

R - Reality TV Show:
I don't really have one. Back in the olden days, I was hooked on The Real World on MTV. That was back in the 1990s.

The San Francisco cast was my favorite

S - Shoe: I admit it. Since the pandemic, now that I'm home all the time, I've been wearing my Crocs. Don't judge me.

T - Time you woke up:

U - Unpredictable: Chicago weather

V - Vegetable you hate:

W- Worst Habits:

X - X-Rays:
In 2020, I had dental x-rays and a mammogram.

Y - Year you were born:

Z - Zoom:
Where I can be found most weekdays